Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

Each Make-A-Wish board member serves a three-year term, with none serving more than two consecutive terms. Officers serve a two-year term.

Steven Marz, Chairman

Vice-President of Strategy and Business Development

Mark Jarema, Vice Chairman

Regions Financial Corporation
Executive Vice President

Angela Jarrett, Secretary

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama
Vice President, Claims and Benefit Administration

Mat Pope, Treasurer

Palomar Insurance
Vice President & Director of Sales

Kevin Almond

University of Alabama
Executive Associate Athletic Director

Virginia Edington

Able Cane

Anna Emblom

Community Volunteer

Marc Hall

Ariss Financial Group/ Ameriprise Financial
Senior Vice President

Ron Howard

Financial Marketing Concepts, Inc.
Managing Partner

R. Brooke Lawson, III, Esq.

Capell and Howard, PC

Joe Maluff

Full Moon Bar-B-Que

Scott McArdle

McArdle & Whitman, PC
Senior Shareholder

Aaron Saturday

U.S. Foods
Territory Manager

Kimberly Soulé

President and CEO

Melissa Durbin Welch

Community Volunteer

Make-A-Wish® Alabama
400 Vestavia Parkway
Suite 402
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
(205) 254-9474